Falling…


A beautiful song…the lyrics combined with the melody and images in this Music video made my soul melt….just listen and watch this MV..Nice to share with you !!
🙂

In my head, whitely spreading
I engrave you and fly far away
I close my two eyes that see everything
And I want to turn back time and go back to then

Falling like this, falling for you
Even if you can’t catch me
Falling once again, falling for you
Can’t you embrace me?

The good days and even the painful days
When you look back, was it all just nothing much?
Please say it isn’t so –
If only my bruised heart, my blank heart can feel again

Falling like this, falling for you
Even if you can’t catch me
Falling once again, falling for you
Can’t you embrace me?

On top of the sky, blackly spreading
I see myself endlessly falling

Falling like this, falling for you
Please catch me
Falling once again, falling for you
Please embrace me

Even if I endlessly fall, even if I fall to the ground
Toward you, I’m falling for you
I just look at you
…………………………………………..

Trong đầu tôi,ngập tràn sắc trắng,

tôi chạm khắc lên tên em và bay đi xa..

nhắm đôi mắt lại để trông thấy mọi vật..

ước mong cho thời gian trở lại và tôi sẽ quay về nơi đó


tôi đang rơi,rơi xuống vì em đây

và dù em không thể đón lấy tôi đi chăng nữa..

tôi lại muốn rơi lần nữa,rơi vì em thôi..

hãy cố để nắm giữ tôi lại nhé…

những ngày hạnh phúc và cả những ngày đau khổ đã qua

khi em nhìn lại nó chẳng có gì lớn lao phải không?

xin em đừng nói thế..

dù cho điều đó chỉ làm trái tim tôi thêm đau đớn,tan vỡ thêm lần nữa..

….

trên đỉnh của bầu trời,chỉ ngập toàn ánh đêm đen..

chỉ thấy như đang rơi một cách vô định,không điểm dừng..

dù tôi có rơi mãi hay đến lúc vụt xuống mặt đất này,tôi cũng chỉ vì em thôi..

…đến bên người và được nhìn ánh mắt ấy lần cuối…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

