Dance with me tonight


Hi, Everyone and Happy a wonderful New Year 2014.
Long time no see and no new posts on my blog..:(
and now..the first post of 2014:
In my opinion, the movie “Music and Lyrics” is one of the most popular,romactic and musical movies I’ve ever seen and it’s also one of my favorite ones.
I saw this film the first time in 2007, and, the first impressive thing with me was not the content of the movie but the theme song of the movie “Way back into love”…When i heard it the first time, the sounds from the piano make my heart melt, happy, fall in love with…that’s so beautiful melody..
That’s really a good choice to watch this movie in Holidays or Valentine Days for couples or who is falling in love…:)

2328241b98cbd172c50a74696d9444b7
But,in this post, Iam not going to share “Way back into love “song, the song i’d like to share to all of you here is “Dance with me tonight”..is that another song was used in the movie..it’s also a romantic song and the lyric is meaningful,too…^^

Kathyy89

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

